Warcraft Occult Forum Index -> Starcraft II General Discussion

attacking

Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
smurf_king

attacking

i got a few weeks ago sc2 starter edition

im still learning and only playing as terrans of course

but

why is backstabbing not enabled? is there any way to enable backstabbing?

does the full version allow backstabbing?

for fuck sakes, really there are some really dumb idiotic people that only deserve to be backstabbed, they ruin games,

their incompetence makes you lose time arguing and trying to make em understand but it's a lost case.

Post Mon Nov 14, 2011 3:44 pm 
GreenHorn

Then play 1's.

Post Mon Nov 14, 2011 3:45 pm 
smurf_king

yeah
Razz

i like 2s though

feel like i learn even more that way, sometimes you get paired with really good people.

Post Mon Nov 14, 2011 3:49 pm 
Picka_materina

Team in sc2 is so failed compared to teams in war2 Sad It's quite sad. The resource sharing can be so abusive Sad Good concept. Should have made it you can send res only if the person doesn't have nexus or similar and lacks money to make it.

Post Mon Nov 14, 2011 4:10 pm 
kublikhan

I actually have not played many team games in sc2. What kind of abuse and broken game play were you seeing?

Post Mon Nov 14, 2011 5:24 pm 
Kyr.Luoson

Well the thing is, random teams generally matches you up with people around your skill level. You said you just got the game few weeks ago so this is not a case of incompetence it's a case of a newb getting mad at his newb allie for getting owned by newbs.

Post Mon Nov 14, 2011 5:27 pm 
Kyr.Luoson

quote:
Originally posted by Picka_materina
Team in sc2 is so failed compared to teams in war2 Sad It's quite sad. The resource sharing can be so abusive Sad Good concept. Should have made it you can send res only if the person doesn't have nexus or similar and lacks money to make it.

I do agree with the resource sharing, needs a tax on it or something.