FAQSearchMembersGroupsRegisterProfilePM'sLogin/Logout

Warcraft Occult Forum Index -> Strategy & Tactics

low resource/ef tactics

Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
rS.Dendra

low resource/ef tactics

hi,i'm new to this game,playin it for 3days. i love orcs but since everyone plays 'em i won't be gay pussy so i started playing humans.
i'm interested in beginning build orders.how to get fast keek or fast exp and survive rush,etc. so any help would be appreciated.

Post Sat Nov 04, 2006 9:39 am 
 View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail AIM Address MSN Messenger  Reply with quote  
SoCxHoP

what resource setting? orcs are easier to learn on btw.

Post Sat Nov 04, 2006 1:07 pm 
rS.Dendra

u think like "default resource setting"? i dunno,cuz i just make map,put resources on low and speed ef

Post Sat Nov 04, 2006 1:13 pm 
 View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail AIM Address MSN Messenger  Reply with quote  
KaNuKs

i think the 4 farm then rax rush is the best choice on these settings.

Post Sat Nov 04, 2006 2:42 pm 
GaNzTheLegend

3 farm is better.

Post Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:00 pm 
KaNuKs

yes right.

Post Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:38 pm 
Strapping Young Lad

3 farm is better

if you dont care about winning

Post Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:41 pm 
GaNzTheLegend

quote:
Originally posted by Strapping Young Lad
3 farm is better

if you dont care about winning

You wouldn't win with either strat so it wouldn't really matter.

Post Sat Nov 04, 2006 5:16 pm 
Strapping Young Lad

you still aren't good at war2 and never will be

Post Sat Nov 04, 2006 5:37 pm 
GaNzTheLegend

I'm one of the best ever, if not THE BEST player ever.

Post Sat Nov 04, 2006 5:51 pm 
Strapping Young Lad

Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing