FAQSearchMembersGroupsRegisterProfilePM'sLogin/Logout

Warcraft Occult Forum Index -> Strategy & Tactics

A New HUMAN Strategy Revealed.......Pls. Read
Goto page 1, 2  Next
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
~L$~ALEX_Chan

Greetings to all.........

First, a brief introduction. I've been playing WARCRAFT2 for more than 4 years now. My old Kali Handle was Sun_Tzu (Yo Punkash, do u ever plan to go back?)
I want to share this new "Human Strategy". I'm quite busy nowadays with work, so I usually play at weekends against some close friends at battlenet, fellow veterans of the game. I'm trying to excel at the "human race"so I constantly use humans against mostly orc players. I hope this strategy would greatly be of help to fellow human players, and encourage more players to use humans.

One of the problems I've always encountered when using humans against orcs was defending against bloodlusted ogres, specifically if they somehow manage to get inside my base, whether my main or expansion. There are many ways they can get in such as: using sappers to break wall-ins or sneak up through hidden parts of trees, or a death & decay barrage before the ogremages get in to finish the job. Usually, even if you have many mages, in open ground against ogres, they'll surely die while only a few ogres would be killed (the mages would blizz on themselves when the ogres come closing in). Then, it's game over.