11 years later...
Goto page 1, 2  Next
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
Kith-Kanin

11 years later...

I finally won IWD2.

The last battle was pretty tough.

Post Tue Jun 11, 2013 1:30 pm 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  Reply with quote  
Fast Luck

One of these days I might win earthbound.

quote:
Originally posted by Fast Luck
hassan-i-asher: majorin in takin pictures
dreamin bout wayne from catalina wine mixers
listen little friend stay outta the deep end
cuz you're less street than vampire weekend

Post Tue Jun 11, 2013 1:50 pm 
Fast Luck

Rented it in 1995 and played a bit with a friend. Then got it for reals and played a bit further, got to the part with the zombies and got stuck/tired out. Then in 2005 when I moved into a new apartment with no cable/internet I started playing it again and got like really far. I think I remember something about truffles, that's about where I was. Maybe in 2015...

quote:
Originally posted by Fast Luck
hassan-i-asher: majorin in takin pictures
dreamin bout wayne from catalina wine mixers
listen little friend stay outta the deep end
cuz you're less street than vampire weekend

Post Tue Jun 11, 2013 1:52 pm 
hassan-i-sabbah

i think i cheated the last fight because its really bullshitty from what i remember. i remember thinking it might have actually been easier if i used a 5 man party because i remember thinking the lack of high level spells and abilities was really hurting me

quote:
Originally posted by turtleman
A normal person wouldn't say that in real life because it's ridiculous and insulting. Yet here you are spouting the most hateful garbage that your demons can muster out of your darkened soul. All because of the internet.

Post Tue Jun 11, 2013 3:05 pm 
Kith-Kanin

quote:
Originally posted by hassan-i-sabbah