FAQSearchMembersGroupsRegisterProfilePM'sLogin/Logout

Warcraft Occult Forum Index -> General Discussion

I bought my first smart phone the other day
Goto page 1, 2  Next
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
terror-kahn

I bought my first smart phone the other day

i went to some android forums to find out how to get around my inability to tether my phone to my PC and steal the 3G from the phone and use it on my laptop.... and i got sucked in.

now im rooting my phone, getting ready to flash a new ROM to it and all sorts of other modification type shit

im complete newb at all of this but it seems like a lot of fun Very Happy

http://www.youtube.com/ClanAbsoluteSynergy

Post Mon Mar 17, 2014 3:32 pm 
 View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger  Reply with quote  
Bobbo

Haha damn TK I thought I was the only one in the country with a dumb-phone still (maybe I am now). At this point my phone is just so old that it's cool (I hope). Phone hipsters unite!

^My actual phone (of 10 years)

Post Mon Mar 17, 2014 3:45 pm 
 View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail AIM Address  Reply with quote  
Fast Luck

quote:
Originally posted by Bobbo
Haha damn TK I thought I was the only one in the country with a dumb-phone still (maybe I am now). At this point my phone is just so old that it's cool (I hope). Phone hipsters unite!

here's my phone