FAQSearchMembersGroupsRegisterProfilePM'sLogin/Logout

Warcraft Occult Forum Index -> Starcraft II General Discussion

NeRzyMan Live Stream
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next
  Author    Thread Post new topic Reply to topic
NeRzyMan

NeRzyMan Live Stream

Sup guys I'm ~3200 Diamond zerg and Im addicted to streaming.

Basically I've decided to make a Justin.TV stream after I watched a few people stream their games on teamliquid.net and it was just too cool. I spent alot of time setting it up (it was a huge pain because im a newb). Anyways here the link
http://www.justin.tv/nerzyman2525/

...the stream automatically archives the casts so if you feel like checkin em out go ahead. First vid should have a grudge match vrs fellow war2 gamer Kyr.Luoson.

Ill be postin on here when im goin live randomly so if youre bored check it out!

later guys

Post Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:10 am 
Shotgun_

i have allied this guy, he is a noob.

Post Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:16 am 
Picka_materina

Yea, i never got this part.
Considering we saw here how much people hack on a 15 year old game with no recognition or money involved, and with so many live streaming going on in sc2, its practically a legit hacking. I have 2 monitors, pretty sure others have also, so with all the leagues and tournaments, all they have to do is open the stream in another monitor.
I to this day have not realized how that's allowed.

Post Thu Jan 06, 2011 8:45 am 
DrunkeN

yeah it sounds easy, but if you are trying to make a name for yourself and get caught you will be banned for life everywhere.
Streaming your ladder games its way less likely unless they know you or a big name.

BTW there are too many zerg streamers!!!!

Post Thu Jan 06, 2011 4:02 pm 
 View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website  Reply with quote  
Picka_materina

quote:
Originally posted by DrunkeN
yeah it sounds easy, but if you are trying to make a name for yourself and get caught you will be banned for life everywhere.