Scrub

Drugs

Lets have a little poll, shall we?

Post Sat Feb 07, 2009 9:11 am 
GreenHorn

Ecstacy FTW

Post Sat Feb 07, 2009 11:53 am 
foonat

when i was in college i smoked a little weed and did some coke every now and then but once i graduated and got a job i stopped cold turkey and haven't done either since

Post Sat Feb 07, 2009 7:01 pm 
Kith-Kanin

I'd LOVE to be able to smoke a joint once in awhile, but every job I'm on is a drug test job and it's just not worth it. So I haven't done anything in probably 10 years.

Post Sat Feb 07, 2009 7:23 pm 
 View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website  Reply with quote  
$hazm

I quit smoking cigs on jan 1st at 12:00am 2009. 1 month and 7 days.

Post Sat Feb 07, 2009 7:24 pm 
McTommo

Psychedelics FTW

Post Sat Feb 07, 2009 7:42 pm 
Scrub

No pill poppers, surprising.

Post Sat Feb 07, 2009 8:16 pm 
McTommo

I take pills every now and then, but acid more so i voted for that.

You need an "all of the above" option

Last edited by McTommo on Sat Feb 07, 2009 9:37 pm; edited 1 time in total

Post Sat Feb 07, 2009 8:41 pm 
Sypher

quote:
Originally posted by $hazm

how do you smoke after battling cancer? Are you trying to die or something?

Post Sat Feb 07, 2009 9:25 pm 
GreenHorn

quote:
Originally posted by Kith-Kanin
I'd LOVE to be able to smoke a joint once in awhile, but every job I'm on is a drug test job and it's just not worth it. So I haven't done anything in probably 10 years.

This is also why I don't smoke anymore.

Some drugs aren't tested for though.

Post Sat Feb 07, 2009 11:42 pm 
$hazm

quote:
Originally posted by Sypher
quote:
Originally posted by $hazm

how do you smoke after battling cancer? Are you trying to die or something?